2021 TSAE Award Winners Honored

award winners
2021 TSAE Award Winners left to right: Vanessa Stewart, CMP; Theresa Parsons, CAE, CMP; Julie Marshall, CMP, DES; and Becky Faulk.

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2021 TSAE Award Winners. Winners were recognized on Monday, September 20 at the Awards Luncheon during the New Ideas Annual Conference in Corpus Christi, Texas. Honorees’ friends and colleagues presented awards with a heartfelt message of what makes each member an outstanding professional in our industry.

TSAE Awards recognize those members who make significant contributions to their association, business, the industry and community. Award nominations for 2022 will open in May.

Distinguished Executive

Recognizes outstanding leadership and achievement in association management and the industry.

Theresa Parsons, CAE, CMP
Executive Director, Texas Council of Administrators of Special Education

Distinguished Affiliate

Recognizes outstanding professionalism and exemplary service to the association community.

Vanessa Stewart, CMP
Regional Director of Sales – Texas, VisitDallas

Professional Excellence

Recognizes individuals who have made exceptional contributions to one’s association.

Julie Marshall, CMP, DES
Meetings and Events Director, Strategic Association Management

Young Professional

Awarded to any TSAE member for professional achievement during the early years of TSAE membership.

Becky Faulk
Director of Member Experience, Texas Association of School Business Officials

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button