Tag Archives: TSAE Awards

2021 TSAE Award Winners Honored

2021 TSAE Award Winners left to right: Vanessa Stewart, CMP; Theresa Parsons, CAE, CMP; Julie Marshall, CMP, DES; and Becky Faulk. CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2021 TSAE Award Winners. Winners were recognized on Monday, September 20 at the Awards Luncheon during the New Ideas Annual Conference in Corpus Christi, Texas. Honorees’ friends and colleagues presented awards with a heartfelt message of ...

Read More »

McGee and Parsons Receive Chairman’s Award

Tiffany Wehner McGee, CAE, Chief Executive Officer, Texas Trial Lawyers Association and Theresa Parsons, CAE, CMP, Executive Director, Texas Council of Administrators of Special Education, were honored with the 2020 Chairman’s Award by Immediate Past Chair Tracy Tomson, CAE, this December. The award is given each year by the outgoing TSAE Board Chair to a person or persons who have ...

Read More »

TSAE Recognizes 2020 Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2020 TSAE Award Winners. TSAE Awards recognize those members who make significant contributions to their association, business, the industry and community. Award nominations for 2021 will open in May. Learn more at www.tsae.org/about/tsae-awards. DISTINGUISHED EXECUTIVETracy Ginsburg, Ed.D., CAEExecutive Director, Texas Association of School Business OfficialsThe Distinguished Executive Award is a reflection of outstanding leadership and achievement in ...

Read More »