TSAE Recognizes 2019 Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2019 TSAE award winners. Winners were honored on September 16 at the Awards Luncheon during the New Ideas Annual Conference on Galveston Island, Texas.

TSAE Awards recognize those members who make significant contributions to their association, business, the industry and community. Award nominations for 2020 will open in May.

JJ Colburn, CAE
President & Partner, Strategic Association Management

The Distinguished Executive Award is a reflection of outstanding leadership and achievement in association management. Honorees exemplify the best in association management by continually bringing credit to the association management community.

Joy Bradley
National Sales Manager, Fort Worth Convention Center

The Distinguished Affiliate Award recognizes outstanding professionalism and exemplary service to the association community. Affiliate Award recipients have made a significant contribution to TSAE and its members through exceptional service to associations.

Annette Hicks, CMP
Vice President of Meetings and Expositions, Texas Food & Fuel Association

The Professional Excellence Award recognizes individuals who have made exceptional contributions to their association and demonstrate abilities for continued high levels of achievement in the field of association management.

Lauren M. Turner, CMP
Director of Outreach, Houston Apartment Association

The YP Leadership Award honors a TSAE member for professional achievement during their early years of TSAE membership. They go beyond the call of duty in service to TSAE, encourage participation and exemplify qualities of leadership and professionalism.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *